Contact

    Do you want to know more about Iberflora?
    Complete the form below and we will put you in contact with the right person.

    Interest*

    -Agree Terms (required)

    National: 96 3861160 – International: +34 963861272
    AV. of the Fairs s/n
    46035 Valencia – España

    PLANT AND FLOWER SECTOR AND TECHNOLOGY
    Pedro Acevedo
    pacevedo@feriavalencia.com

    PLANT AND FLOWER SECTOR
    COLLECTIVE
    Nuria Simon
    nsimo@feriavalencia.com

    LANDSCAPING AND MACHINERY SECTOR
    Daniel Navarro
    dnavarro@feriavalencia.com

    GARDEN LOUNGE AND DECORATION SECTOR
    Rohan Fuster
    rfuster@feriavalencia.com

    SECTOR ROUND FLORISTS AND INTERNATIONAL MARKETS
    Begoña Kings
    breyes@feriavalencia.com

    VISITANTE INTERNACIONAL
    Mar Gomar
    mgomar@feriavalencia.com

    COMMUNICATION AND MARKETING:
    Maria Comes
    mcomes@feriavalencia.com
    Cristina Mares
    cmares@feriavalencia.com